PVE Logo

 

PVE Homeowners' Association Documents

The Association

Your Association consists of dues-paying property owners who have a vested interest in preserving the features that make Pacific View Estates a very special place in which to live. Your Board of Directors and Architectural Review Committee are staffed by volunteers who are pledged to protect our property values and address issues such as security, traffic and views. Your Board, which meets monthly, also provides a community website, newsletters and special purpose flyers, plus an annual party and meeting.

To be a voting Association member in good standing, please keep your dues current. If you have not done so, mail your $85 check (payable to PVEHOA) to: Stephanie Hubsch, Treasurer, 18021 Sea Reef Dr., Pacific Palisades 90272. As a side benefit you will receive an annual walk-on pass for 8 persons to the Getty Villa.

Important PVE Documents

PVE Bylaws

PVE CC&Rs

Sixth Ammendment to CC&Rs

PVE Architectural Committee Guidelines

Board of Directors

  Jim Daneshrad oceanb@charter.net
  Nancy Elliott (ARC Alternate) nancyelliotthomes@gmail.com
  Margi Graham margif@stanfordalumni.org
  Stephanie Hubsch (Treasurer) shubsch@charter.net
  Barbara Kohn barbara@kohn.com
  James Leitz james.leitz@imgworld.com
  Ron Levin (Vice President) ronster11@aol.com
  Matthew Mazdyasni mmazdyasni@gmail.com
  Tom McNutt (President) tbm@ymlaw.net
  Dottie Weiler dweiler@charter.net
  Craig Weinstein craiglaw60@aol.com

Architectural Review Committee

  Brian Linnekens brian@linnekenslaw.com
  Walter Lesley wslesley@me.com
  Deborah Siegel deborahsarasiegel@gmail.com
  Warren Farmer (Alternate) wjfarmer@charter.net